Log in


Accepted Artists NWS Member Exhibit 2022

Edward Abrams

Debbie Abshear

Phil Babb

Giovanni Balzarani

Robert Barnum

Nancy Frost Begin

Judi Betts

Matthew Bird

Claire Bischoff

Denny Bond

Cindy Briggs

Dan Burt

Richard Tiejun Chao

Diane Chencharick

Janice Cipriani-Willis

Christine Coombs

Jennifer Dettmer

Gwynn Di Pilla

Kelly Eddington

Kathleen Eichler

Rich Ernsting

Terri Field

Gary Friedman

Thomas Funderburk

Teri Gammalo

Kathleen Giles

Ken Goldman

Mary Lyn Gough

Ann Greene

Xi Guo

Lori Hess

Ken Hobson

William G Hook

Xiao Xing Hu

Han In Huang Wong

Nishita Jain

Lori Jenkins

Bev Jozwiak

Susan Keith

Michele Tabor Kimbrough

Christine Krupinski

Mary Nagel Klein

Al Kline

Mike Kowalski

Camellia Mimi Kuo

Howard Kuo

Ze Ze Lai

Alexis Lavine

Ingrid Lefevre

Shuang Li

Dongfeng Li

Nicolas Lopez

Pablo Ruben Lopez Sanz

Carolyn Lord

Cheryle Lowe

Sergiy Lysyy

Karen Mai

Robin Lee Makowski

Barbara March

Marni Maree

Francis Marte

Anne McCartney

Annette McGarrahan

Sherry Meidell

Margueritte Meier

Elke Memmler

Woon Lam Ng

r. mike nichols

Elizabeth Oberman

Jessica Pace-Berkeley

Anna Pluda

David Poxon

Dorrie Rifkin

Anthony Rogone

Patricia Safir

John Salminen

Thomas Schaller

Renee Scott

Jiangang Sun

Keiko Tanabe

Robert Tandecki

Rev. Michael Tang

Lian Mei Tsai

Phyllis Tseng

Nancy Walton

June Webster

Frank B Wengen

Pam Wenger

Eric Wiegardt

Sandy Wisecup

Lois Wolford

Jian Wu

Wu Sih Shian

Vladislav Yeliseyev

NWS is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please call us at 310-831-1099 to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use. NWS will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

The NWS Gallery Hours 

By Appointment Only

NWS Gallery: 310-831-1099

NWS President: 424-888-3915


Members : Please login to the website and click  Board of Directors  to access email links of NWS Board Members. 

© 1920–2023 National Watercolor Society | All images on this site are the property of their respective owners. | All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software